Studium Generale

Contact

Studium Generale, Eindhoven University of Technology

 

Visiting address:
Building 1 | Auditorium (room 2.02)
Groene Loper

Postal Address:
Postbus 513 | 5600 MB Eindhoven

Navigation address:
De Zaale | Eindhoven


Tel.: 040-2474900
studium.generale@tue.nl
www.tue.nl/sg

Map and route description

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Opening hours

Studium Generale office:
Monday to Thursday from 09.00 to 17.00 hours
Beeldbank (Art Library)
On appointment only, tel. 2519


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SG staff

Head of office and exhibitions:
Lucas Asselbergs,
Aud. 2.06, / tel. 040-2472634
l.j.Asselbergs@tue.nl



Office
Florence Bouvier
Aud. 2.02 / tel. 040-2475300
f.bouvier@tue.nl



Office and publicity
Roos Anne Kniest
Aud. 2.02 / tel. 040-2474900
r.a.kniest@tue.nl



Films and theater:
Corine Bolwerk
Aud. 2.15 / tel. 040-2475348
C.J.C.B.Bolwerk@tue.nl



Music and workshops:
David Ernst
Aud. 2.02 / tel. 040-2472013
D.A.C.Ernst@tue.nl



Lectures, debates and workshops:
Marle de Jonge
Aud. 2.05 / tel. 040-2472828
m.de.jonge@tue.nl



Lectures, debates and workshops:
Gijs van de Sande
Aud. 2.05 / tel. 040-2472071
G.v.d.sande@tue.nl



Program and communication
Esther van Kalken
Aud. 2.02/ tel. 040-2473492
e.kalken@tue.nl



Graphic design, filmplus and exhibitions:
Anna Houwen 
Aud. 2.15 / tel. 040-2473416
A.Houwen@tue.nl
 


Student assistants:

Dennis Marinissen, Item
Aud. 2.05 / 040-2475513
sg.item@tue.nl

Tjeu van Bussel, Bureau SG & Filmoperator
Aud. 2.02 / 040-2473492
t.t.v.bussel@student.tue.nl

Martijn Claessens, Luna technical support
m.j.h.claessens@student.tue.nl

Serge Gruson, Luna ticket service, Program leaflets & posters
s.i.a.s.gruson@student.tue.nl

Marleen Kohlmann, Luna ticket service, program leaflets & posters
marleenkoh@gmail.com

Valerie Gies, Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos
v.d.gies@student.tue.nl