Wednesday 6 September

Living the scientist life

12.40 – 13.35 hours

Prof. Dr. Kitty Nijmeije
Read more

Wednesday 6 September

Captain Fantastic

21.00 – 23.00 hrs

Read more

Thursday 7 September

PechaKucha Eindhoven vol. 26

20.20 – 22.30 hrs

Read more

Mon 11, Tue 12, Wed 13
September

Logan

20.00 - 22.15 hrs

Read more

Mon 18, Tue 19, Wed 20
September

Get out

20.00 – 21.45 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 20 September

Drones: democratizing the sky

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Tautvydas Juskauskas M.P
Read more

Wednesday 20 September

Become a drone pilot

14.00 – 16.00 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 20 September

De Kleine Prijs van Nederland

20.00 hrs.

Read more

Monday 25 September

Zero Days

19.30 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Tuesday 26 September

Well Fed

19.30 – 21.00 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 4 October

Schizophrenia does not exist

12.40 – 13.35 hours

Prof. dr. Jim van Os
Read more

Mon 9, Tue 10, Wed 11
October

Dunkirk

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Thursday 12 October

State of the ART

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Prof.dr. Janneke Wesseli
Read more

Mon 16, Tue 17, Wed 18
October

I am not your negro

19.30 – 21.30 hrs

Read more

Mon 23, Tue 24, Wed 25
October

La región salvaje

20.00 – 21.40 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 25 October

The Age of the Algorithm

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Read more

Mon 30, Tue 31 October,
Wed 1 Nov

Bram Fischer

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Mon 6, Tue 7, Wed 8
November

Wonder Woman

20.00 - 22.15 hrs

Read more

Monday 25 September
19.30 – 22.00 hrs

Zero Days

Location: Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos

Alex Gibney, VS 2015
​language: english – subtitles: dutch

 

A black ops cyber-attack launched by the U.S. and Israel on an Iranian nuclear facility unleashed malware with unforeseen consequences.

 

Students free because of USE - Others € 7,50
Reservation: Natlab 040-2946848
(When calling choose Plaza Futura at the selection menu)