Mon 20, Tue 21, Wed 22
November

The Net

20.00 - 22.00 hours

Read more

Thursday 23 November and
30 November

(Nude) Model drawing (SOLD OUT)

19.30 – 22.00 hours

Susan Meijburg
Read more

Thursday 23 November

De Kleine Prijs van Nederland - Finale

21.00 - 1.00 hours

Read more

Mon 27, Tue 28, Wed 29
November

Mother!

20.00 - 22.00 hours

Read more

Tuesday 28 November

Rediscovering food with Chef Erling Rugsten (SOL

19.00 – 22.00 hrs

Chef Erling Rugsten
Read more

Wednesday 29 November

TU/e in dialogue

19.30 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Thursday 30 November

220V

21.00 hrs

Read more

Saturday 2 December

The sound that makes the movie

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Mon 4 December

The Verdict

19.30 – 21.30 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 6 December

Dutch energy transition for dummies

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Ir. Remco de Boer
Read more

Wed 6 December

Blade Runner

19.30 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Thursday 7 December

PechaKucha Eindhoven #27

20.20 – 22.30 hrs

Read more

Mon 11, Tue 12, Wed 13
December

Blade Runner 2049

20.00 - 22.45 hrs

Read more

Tuesday 12 December

Shifting Perspectives: Living on Mars

16.00 – 17.15 hrs

Bas Lansdorp MSc
Read more

Wednesday 13 December

Doing good better

12.40 -13.35h

Sjir Hoeijmakers MSc
Read more

Thursday 14 December

International Comedy Night

20.30 – 22.00 hrs

Neil Robinson, Edo Berge
Read more

Mon 18, Tue 19, Wed 20
December

The big sick

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 20 December

Biomimicry

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Codrin Kruijne MSc
Read more

Wednesday 10 January

Truths about deception

12.40 – 13.35h

Tilman Andris
Read more

Mon 15, Tue 16, Wed 17
January

Detroit

20.00 – 22.30 hrs

Read more

Mon 22, Tue 23, Wed 24
January

Una mujer fantástica

20.00 – 21.45 hrs

Read more

Mon 29, Tue 30, Wed 31
January

Good Time

20.00 – 21.45 hrs

Read more

Monday 26 February

Build your own synthesizer (SOLD OUT)

19.30 – 21.30 hours

Read more

Monday 5, 12, 19, 26
March

Painting

19.30 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 23 April, 30
April and 7 May

Singing

19.30 – 21.30 hours

Read more

Tuesday 24 April

Sand sculptures

19.30 – 21.30 hours

Read more

Tuesday 24 April, 1 May
and 8 May

Playing guitar by the campfire

19.30 – 21.45 hours

Read more

Wednesday 20 September
20.00 hrs.

De Kleine Prijs van Nederland

Location: Luna - Trappenzaal

Whoop whoop! Tonight the second round of the one and only band competition of the Eindhoven University of Technology. Encourage and admire the up and coming new talents. In the arena YOCH, Chaloyna and Velvet Itch.

ChalOyna!!! “Our name means 'Playful dance', so guess what? You are gonna dance with us! We are a multicultural band  located in the crazy Eindhoven!”

Velvet Itch  is a young collective straight outta Venlo with a strong love for everything reverb. They are ready to throw their melodies drenched in phasers and delay at you. They’re inspired by acts as Foals and Preoccupations. Get ready for some mean blend of indie, garage and psychedelic rock.  

Is it a bird, is it a plane? No, it’s Yoch, a twentysomething producer from Eindhoven. He combines piano play and ambient electronics into his own mixture of sounds. Brace yourselves to be surprised by the mesmerising tunes coming from his synth.

 

Free entry