13 September till 6
October

World Press Photo 17 + guided tours

Mon to Fri: 9.00 - 18.00

Read more

Monday 25 September and 2
October

Travel photography

19.00 – 22.00 hours

Read more

Monday 25 September

Zero Days

19.30 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Tuesday 26 September

Well Fed

19.30 – 21.00 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 4 October

Schizophrenia does not exist

12.40 – 13.35 hours

Prof. dr. Jim van Os
Read more

Mon 9, Tue 10, Wed 11
October

Dunkirk

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Thursday 12 October

State of the ART

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Prof.dr. Janneke Wesseli
Read more

Mon 16, Tue 17, Wed 18
October

I am not your negro

19.30 – 21.30 hrs

Read more

Mon 23, Tue 24, Wed 25
October

La región salvaje

20.00 – 21.40 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 25 October

The Age of the Algorithm

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Read more

Mon 30, Tue 31 October,
Wed 1 Nov

Bram Fischer

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Mon 6, Tue 7, Wed 8
November

Wonder Woman

20.00 - 22.15 hrs

Read more

Tuesday 14 en 21 November

Creative Thinking

19.30 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Thursday 23 November and
30 November

Model drawing

19.30 – 22.00 hours

Read more

Tuesday 28 November

Rediscovering food with Chef Erling Rugsten

19.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Monday 26 February

Build your own synthesizer

19.30 – 21.30 hours

Read more

Monday 5, 12, 19, 26
March

Painting

19.30 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Tuesday 24 April

Sand sculptures

19.30 – 21.30 hours

Read more

Tuesday 24 April, 1 May
and 8 May

Playing guitar by the campfire

19.30 – 21.45 hours

Read more

Wednesday 25 April, 2 May
and 16 May

Singing

19.30 – 21.30 hours

Read more

Wednesday 6 September
21.00 – 23.00 hrs

Captain Fantastic

Location: Field in front of De Zwarte Doos

Matt Ross, VS 2015
language: english – subtitles: dutch

Ben Cash (Viggo Mortensen), his wife Leslie and their six children live deep in the wilderness of Washington state. Isolated from society, Ben and Leslie devote their existence to raising their kids -educating them to think critically, training them to be physically fit and athletic, guiding them in the wild without technology and demonstrating the beauty of co-existing with nature. When Leslie dies suddenly, Ben must take his sheltered offspring into the outside world for the first time.