20 February – 2 April

100 years of inventions made by Philips Research

Daily 10.00 – 21.00 ho

Read more

Mon 30, Tue 31 March, Wed
1 April

The Riot Cclub

20.00 – 21.45 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 1 April

The Piano and the Flight Simulator

Start: 20.30 hrs

Ralph van Raat
Read more

Mon 13, Tue 14, Wed 15
April

Birdman

20.00 – 22.00 hours

Read more

Mon 20, Tue 21, Wed 22
April

The theory of everything

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 22 April

24/7, Eat, (sleep), stress, repeat!

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

mr.drs. Jan Louis Burggr
Read more

Tue 28, Wed 29 April

Foxcatcher

20.00 – 22.15 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 29 April

Press freedom

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Mark Fuller
Read more

Wednesday 6 May

Black coal

20.00 – 21.45 hrs

Read more

Thursday May 7

A Night @ the Opera

20.30 – 22.30 hrs

Read more

Mon 11, Tue 12, Wed 13
May

Selma

20.-00 – 22.10 hrs

Read more

Tuesday 12, 19 and 26 May

Acoustic guitar

19.30 – 21.45 hours

Read more

Mon 18, Tue 19, Wed 20
May

Kingsman: the secret service

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 20 May

Healthy buildings

12.40-13.35 hrs

Prof. Dr. Philomena Bluy
Read more

Wednesday 20 May

The Rhythm of Brazil

Start: 20.00 hrs

Dr. Marianne Wiesebron
Read more

Tuesday 26 May

What we do in the shadows

20.00 – 21.30 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 27 May

Big hero 6

20.00 – 21.45 hrs

Read more

Thursday 28 May

PechaKucha Eindhoven vol. 17

Starts 20.20 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 3 June

Making the Molecular Movie

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Prof.dr.ir. Jom Luiten
Read more

Thursday 4 June

De Kleine Prijs van Nederland

20.00 – 23.30 hrs

Read more

20 February – 2 April
Daily 10.00 – 21.00 hours

100 years of inventions made by Philips Research

Location: Metaforum

A choice selection of major innovations that changed the world: the vacuum tube, the X-Ray tube, the CD and innovations in the field of lighting. 100 years of Philips research - last year displayed in Museum Boerhaave in Leiden - now comes to the  MetaForum.