Mon 2, Tue 3, Wed 4
February

Interstellar

20.00 – 22.00 hours

Read more

Tuesday 10 February

Stukafest

starts at 18.00h

Read more

20 February – 2 April

100 years of inventions made by Philips Research

Daily 10.00 – 21.00 ho

Read more

Mon 23, tue 24, wed 25
February

Gone Girl

20.00 – 22.25 hrs

Read more

Tuesday 24 February, 3,
10, 17 March

Painting

20.00 – 22.15 hours

Read more

Tuesday 24 February

What do you believe?

20.00 – 21.30 hrs

Ertan Isik, Joost van Di
Read more

Wednesday 25 February

War Victims’ Rights

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Prof.dr. Rianne Letscher
Read more

Thursday 26 February

Yes Jazz presents: Gallowstreet

20.30 – 23.30 hrs

Read more

Mon 2, Tue 3, Wed 4 March

Whiplash

20.00 – 21.40 hrs

Read more

Thursday 5 March

FFnaar Classic

19.30 - 02.00 hours

Read more

Monday 9 en 16 March

Street Art

19.15 – 21.45 hours

Read more

Mon 9, Tue 10, Wed 11
March

The imitation game

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Thursday 12 March

Shifting Perspectives

15.45 – 17.30 hrs

Daan Roosegaarde
Read more

Thursday 12 March

Pecha Kucha Eindhoven vol. 16

20.20 h

Read more

Mon 16, Tue 17, Wed 18
March

Nightcrawler

20.00 – 22.00 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 18 March

Science as a collaborative enterprise

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Dr. Daniël Lakens
Read more

Thursday 19 March

The moral arc

12.40 - 13.35 hrs

Dr. Michael Shermer
Read more

Wednesday 25 March

Civilised monkeys?

12.40-13.35 hrs

prof.dr. Liesbeth Sterck
Read more

Thursday 26 March

220V

20.44 – 1.44 hrs

Read more

Mon 30, Tue 31 March, Wed
1 April

The Riot Cclub

20.00 – 21.45 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 1 April

The Piano and the Flight Simulator

Start: 20.30 hrs

Ralph van Raat
Read more

Mon 13, Tue 14, Wed 15
April

Birdman

20.00 – 22.00 hours

Read more

Tuesday 12, 19 and 26 May

Acoustic guitar

19.30 – 21.45 hours

Read more

Mon 2, Tue 3, Wed 4 February
20.00 – 22.00 hours

Interstellar

Location: Filmhuis De Zwarte Doos

Christopher Nolan, VS 2014
English spoken

Our time on earth is ending, so a team of explorers starring Matthew McConaughey make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage.
 

Entrance: students 3,50 euro / others 7,50 euro