Wednesday 2 September

Smart Society

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Prof.dr.ir. Maarten Stei
Read more

Wednesday 2 September

Outdoor film: Hector and the Search for Happines

21.00 – 23.00 hours

Read more

Mon 7, Tue 8, Wed 9
September

Mad Max: Fury Road 3D

20.00 - 22.00 hrs

Read more

Thursday 10 September

Liptease And The Backstreet Crackbangers

20.30 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 16 September

Vibrant Cities

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Prof.dr. Pieter Hooimeij
Read more

Wednesday 16 September

Citizenfour

19.30 - 22.00 hrs

Marjolein Lanzing MA MSc
Read more

23 September - 15 October

World Press Photo 15

mon-fri 9.00-18.00 | Sat

Read more

Thursday 24 September

PechaKucha Eindhoven vol. 18

20.20 hours

Read more

Mon 28, Tue 29, Wed 30
September

Ex_Machina

20.00 - 22.00 hrs

Read more

Tuesday 29 September

Future perspectives in chemistry

11.00 - 12.00 hrs

Professor Jean-Marie Leh
Read more

Tuesday 29 September and
6 October

Night photography in the city

19.00 - 22.00 uur

Read more

Wednesday 30th September

The social robot

12.40-13.35 hrs

Prof. dr. Eric Postma
Read more

Thursday October 1

220V presents Disco

21.14 – 1.44 hrs

Read more

Monday 5, 19 October

Filmworkshop

19.00 – 22.00 hrs

Nico van de Klundert
Read more

Mon 5, Tue 6 October

Good kill

20.00 – 21.45 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 7 October

Climate Proof Cities

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Ronald Albers MSc. MPA
Read more

Thursday 8 October

A citydropping

Starts 19.30 hours

Read more

Tuesday 13 & 20
October

Dutch Culture for Beginners

19.00 – 21.30 hours

Read more

Monday 19 October

TEDx

10.00 hrs

Read more

Mon 19, Tue 20, Wed 21
Oktober

The Dark Horse

20.00 - 22.15 hrs

Read more

Wednesday 21 October

Megacities

12.40 – 13.35 hrs

Michiel Hulshof
Read more

Thursday 22 October

De Kleine Prijs van Nederland

20.00 – 23.30 hrs

Read more

Mon 26, Tue 27, Wed 28
October

It Follows

20.00 - 21.45 hrs

Read more

Monday 9, 16, 23, 30
November

Painting

20.00 – 22.30 hrs

Read more

Monday 7 December

Sax in the city

19.30 – 21.30 hrs

Read more

Summer break

 Our last program was several weeks ago. But all programs of the past year can be found in the archive on this website.
 

We will be back on September 2nd
 

The new magazine containing the program of the September-October period appears in August. Of course you can remain digitally up to date, through this website, newsletter and social media.
 

SG & Bachelor


In the academic year 2015-2016 you can follow SG programs again to complete your USE-program (part of the Bachelor College). These programs can recognized by the EC logo.
 

We wish you a beautiful summer!

Please note: we are still working on our website and ticket reservations site. You will be able to make all reservations again soon.